BTK App UPDATE: Respuestas de Tom en el post "Running Errands…"

Fan: I thought, when I would get your app, I would smile the whole day. But when I got the app, it was more like totaly freaking out! :’D Wish you a great day, honey! For me it’s time to go to bed and fall asleep. What are you going to do today? 
Tom: Glad you like the App!! 😉 We have to get some stuff done after that I’ll go back to the studio tonight!

_____________________________________

Fan: Yo pensé, cuando consiga la App, sonreiría todo el dia. Pero entonces la conseguí y ¡fue como si estuviese enloqueciendo! :’D ¡Te deseo un dia genial! Para mi es hora de ir a la cama y quedarme dormida. ¿Qué vais a hacer hoy?
Tom: ¡Contento de que te guste la App! 😉 ¡Tenemos que acabar algunas cosas y después de eso iré al estudio por la noche!

TRANSLATED BY ANITTA – TOKIO HOTEL ALIENS SPAIN

Leave a comment