BTK App UPDATE: Respuestas de Bill y Tom en el post "Me…today in a park enjoying the sun!"

Fan: Tom, your gauges are bigger! Does it hurt?
Tom: yes they are

__________________

Fan: Tom, ¡tus dilataciones son más grandes! ¿Dolió?
Tom: Sí, lo son

Fan: Everyone ignored me today, but I’m used too🙂 I just want you to know that I love your music, I love their personalities…guys are great❤🙂
Bill: Thanks for the sweet words🙂

__________________

Fan: Todo el mundo me ignoró hoy pero de todas formas estoy acostumbrada🙂 Solo quería que supieses que me encanta vuestra música, me encantan sus personalidades…chicos, sois fantásticos❤🙂
Bill: Gracias por las dulces palabras🙂

Fan: In 7 seven years (I’m then 18) I’ll make me a tattoo with Bill (the name)
Bill: Sounds like a plan🙂

____________________

Fan: En 7 años (entonces tendré 18) me haré un tatuaje con Bill (el nombre)
Bill: Suena como un plan :-) 

Bill: ohhh…thank you so much. Your English is not too bad by the way. Think I totally got what you wanted to say!!!🙂

___________________

Bill: Ohhh…muchas gracias. Tu inglés no es demasiado malo de todas formas. ¡¡¡Creo que entendí totalmente todo lo que querías decir!!🙂
Fan: Bill, you have promised to show us your new tattoo…do you remember?
Bill: I will!!!!!!!!!

_______________

Fan: Bill has prometido enseñarnos tu nuevo tatuaje…¿lo recuerdas?
Bill: ¡¡¡¡¡¡Lo haré!!!!!!

Fan: Bill and Tom Hello again guys! I’m so happy today and I’ll more if someone answer me. It’s my first day here, and I’m so happy to see one pic you, Tom! Congrats for the app!
Tom: Thanks and welcome to the app! We’ll have a good time! Hope you like it…

___________________

Fan: Bill y Tom, ¡hola de nuevo! Estoy muy feliz hoy y lo sería más si alguno me responde. Es mi primer día aquí y estoy muy feliz de ver una foto tuya ¡Tom! ¡Felicidades por la aplicación!
Tom: ¡Gracias y bienvenida a la aplicación! ¡Pasaremos buenos momentos! Espero que te guste…
Fan: Tom, when you show us Bill’s new tattoo?? You have promised😦
Tom: I’ll show you a pic in the next days for sure…Be excited I like the tattoo…

__________________

Fan: Tom, ¿cuándo nos enseñarás el nuevo tatuaje de BIll? Lo habías prometido😦
Tom: Os enseñará una foto en los siguientes días, os lo aseguro…Permaneced emocionados porque me gusta el tatuaje…

TRANSLATED BY ANIITA – TOKIO HOTEL ALIENS SPAIN

Leave a Reply

