BTK App UPDATE: Respuestas de Bill y Tom en el post "Gas needed…nice gas station!"

Fan: Te quiero puto 😉
Bill: I know what that means 😉

____________

Fan: Te quiero puto 😉
Bill: Sé lo que eso significa 😉

Fan: Hahaha Bill, I can teach you how to say it in Russian as well 😀 you know, we have a lot of “interesting” words 😉
Bill: I would love to know 🙂

_____________

Fan: Hahaha Bill, puedo enseñarte cómo decirlo en ruso también 😀 Ya sabes, tenemos un montón de palabras “interesantes” 😉
Bill: Me encantaría saber 🙂


Fan: Love this! Back when they had full service gas stations…Like the Back to the Future movies! I have watched them over and over, I would love to own a time machine….Only a ferrari instead of a delorean :o)
Tom: yeah, full service gas stations are the best!

_________________

Fan: ¡Me encanta esto! Antes, cuando las gasolineras tenían un servicio completo ¡Como las películas de Regreso al futuro! Yo las he visto una y otra vez, me encantaría tener una máquina del tiempo …. Sólo un Ferrari en lugar de un Delorean: o)
Tom: Sí, ¡las gasolineras con servicio completo son las mejores!


TRANSLATED BY ANIITA – TOKIO HOTEL ALIENS SPAIN

Leave a Reply

